Managers' Advisory Board

The Managers’ Advisory Board (MAB) consists of managers who lead their respective departmental/agency communities and managers networks. The role of the Board is to share information on departmental/agency activities, recruit volunteers from within their departments/agencies to help with NMC initiatives and enable these managers to better brief their ADM Champions on current and proposed joint ventures and NMC activities.  The Executive Director chairs the Managers Advisory Board.

Managers’ Advisory Board Members

Department Contact

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Jennifer Conlin

Wendy Pratt

Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Martine Cantin

Canada Border Services Agency

Leslie Kathmann (Main Contact)

Colleen Pinvidic

Canada Economic Development-Quebec

Maurice Turcot

Canada Revenue Agency

Catherine St-Pierre (Main Contact)

Brenda Reed

Albert Lightstone

Canada School of Public Service

Sophie Jobin

Anne Montpetit

Jean-Philippe Tabet

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Stéphane Duplessis

Sylvain St-Hilaire

Canadian Heritage

Manon Côté

Pierrette Jutras

Jeanette Monk

Canadian Institute of Health Research

Lynn Frappier

Communications Security Establishment

Veronique Menard

Yannick Sirois

Correctional Service Canada

Theresa Bates

Jay Shah

Employment and Social Development Canada

François Gadoury

Marie-Claude Ravenelle

Environment Canada and Climate Change

Dawn McDonald

Genevieve Quebillon

Eric Vachon

Federal Economic Development Agency of Southern Ontario (FedDev)

Vimal Gopal

Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Amanda Gardiner

Kerron Lamb

Governor General

Michelle Bergeron

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada

Isabelle Desaulniers

Ali Yassine

Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada


Indigenous Services Canada  

Elizabeth Ellis

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada  

Michael Kurita

Justice Canada

Frédéric Champagne

Nadine Léveillée

Library and Archives Canada

Josée Arnold

National Defence

Donald Neville

Natural Resources Canada

Michel Landreville

Office of the Commissioner of Official languages

Christine Ruest

Office of Public Service Accessibility

Stephanie Austin

Nathalie Dakin

Parks Canada

Janice Poirier

Privy Council Office

Jennifer Thorne

Public Health Agency of Canada / Health Canada

Heather Gass

Sarah Wiles

Vanessa Wilson

Public Safety Canada

Allison Davis

Claudia Zuccolo

Public Service Commission of Canada

Jean-Francois Daoust

Jackie Foster

Public Service and Procurement Canada

Marc-André Massie

Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Marie-Eve Boyer (Main Contact)

Joanna Polito

Shared Services Canada

Lynda Hachey

Michelle Maragh

Statistics Canada

David Ogden

Transport Canada

Teresa Stephens

Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat

Michelle Bastien

Blair Laugher

Veterans Affairs Canada

Catherine MacInnis

Date modified: